Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Scituate


Chanticleers Retired Men's Breakfast

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am

  • Price: $13.00

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:15 am - 10:00 am
The Chanticleers is an informal group of retired businessmen, tradesmen, professionals, military personnel and educators from throughout the South Shore who enjoy hearty buffet breakfasts and good conversation. We meet every Wednesday morning at the Red Parrot (2nd floor) on the Nantasket Beach Waterfront from 8:15 – 10:00 AM. We frequently have guest speakers to entertain and share information on a wide variety of subjects. The only cost is $13 for breakfast – please join us any Wednesday and, if you enjoy it, become a member.


1 Hull Shore Dr
Hull, MA 02045-3050

Chanticleers Retired Men's Breakfast image
Chanticleers Retired Men's Breakfast image
Click