Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Scituate


Melanoma Support Group

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Contact Information

Email: gcolton@cancersupportcommunityma.org

Website: http://www.cancersupportcommunityma.org

Phone: (781) 610-1490

This is a drop-in group open to anyone diagnosed with melanoma. Facilitated by Frank McCaffrey, LICSW, it meets the second Thursday of every month from 6 to 7:30 pm. Frank comes from Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center and has extensive experience working with people who have a melanoma diagnosis. Thank you to the Melanoma Foundation of New England for supporting this program.


120 Longwater Drive
Suite 104
Norwell, MA 02061

Melanoma Support Group image
Click